Pricing guide · read October 26, 2026

Fliki pricing in 2026: what each plan really costs per credit

Billing yearly takes Fliki Standard from $336 to $202 a year and Premium from $1,056 to $634, which puts a credit at about $0.09 against $0.15 billed monthly.

Last reviewed: October 2026 Next review: January 2027
Bottom line up front
Fliki, open the free plan and test your own script before you pick a billing period
See Fliki plans →

Verified October 26, 2026 Prices are read from Fliki's own pricing page. Yearly totals and per-credit figures are our arithmetic on those prices.

PlanBest forBilled monthlyBilled yearly (per month)Credits a month
FreeTrying text-to-video with a watermark$0$03
StandardCreators making Full HD videos up to 15 minutes$28$16.80 ($201.60 a year)180
PremiumProfessional teams making videos up to 40 minutes$88$52.80 ($633.60 a year)600
EnterpriseOrganizations needing custom credits, API and a dedicated managerCustomCustomCustom

Want the finished video cut into shorts? See our Opus Clip pricing breakdown and the Submagic pricing breakdown for the captioning step.

Creator kit

Gear that makes video look and sound better

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

How much does Fliki cost, at a glance?

The lowest paid price is $16.80 a month billed yearly on Standard, and there is a Free plan below it. Four facts decide most buying choices.

Entry price
$16.80/mo

Standard billed yearly ($201.60 a year). $28 a month if you pay monthly.

Credits a month
3 to 600

Free 3, Standard 180, Premium 600 credits a month.

Free plan
Free forever

3 credits a month, 720p videos with a Fliki watermark, no credit card needed.

Video length
15 to 40 min

Standard videos run up to 15 minutes, Premium up to 40 minutes.

What does each Fliki plan really cost per year?

Standard is $336 a year billed monthly and $202 billed yearly, and Premium is $1,056 and $634. The full bar is the monthly-billing yearly cost; the hatched part is billed yearly.

Standard $336$202 billed yearly
Premium $1,056$634 billed yearly
Yearly cost by billing choice: $201.60 and $633.60 are the amounts Fliki lists as billed annually, shown rounded. Source: fliki.ai/pricing, October 26, 2026.
$422 a yearWhat billing Premium yearly saves against paying monthly. The page's Yearly toggle reads "40% off". Source: fliki.ai/pricing, October 26, 2026.

What does a credit really cost on each Fliki plan?

A credit costs $0.088 to $0.156, and billing yearly cuts it by about 40%. The page does not say what a credit buys in every case, so the figure is per credit, not per video.

Standard $0.156$0.093 billed yearly
Premium $0.147$0.088 billed yearly
Cost per credit: the monthly price divided by 180 (Standard) or 600 (Premium) credits. The full bar is billed monthly, the hatched part billed yearly. Our arithmetic.

Fliki's own estimator shows a 5-minute video using 2.5 credits (0.5 credits a minute, with AI video and avatars in about 25% of the footage), and says actual use "may vary depending on the models and settings used." On that example, 180 credits would cover about 360 minutes, so treat it as a guide and test your own settings.

What does each Fliki plan include?

Text-to-video and voices come with every plan, and the tiers differ in credits, length, avatars and team features.

Which Fliki plan includes which feature, from Fliki's pricing page, October 26, 2026
FeatureFreeStandardPremiumEnterprise
Price billed monthly (per user)$0$28$88Custom
Price per month billed yearly$0$16.80$52.80Custom
Credits per month3180600Custom
Maximum video lengthNot listed15 min40 minCustom
Video quality720p HD1080p Full HDNot listedNot listed
Fliki watermark on videosYesNot listedNot listedNot listed
Voice cloningNot includedIncludedIncludedIncluded
AI video clips and photo avatarsNot includedNot includedIncludedNot listed
All AI avatars and multiple voice cloningNot includedNot includedIncludedNot listed
Multiple brand kits, custom fonts, priority supportNot includedNot includedIncludedNot listed
API accessNot includedNot includedIncludedIncluded
Branded custom templates and team collaborationNot includedNot includedNot includedIncluded
Dedicated account managerNot includedNot includedNot includedIncluded

Filled dot: the plan includes it. Open dot: it does not. "Not listed" means the plan card does not state it. Source: fliki.ai/pricing, October 26, 2026. Standard and Premium are priced per user.

Which Fliki plan should you choose?

Pick by video length and monthly volume. The costly mistake is paying for Premium's 600 credits when 180 cover your month, or staying on Free and publishing a Fliki watermark.

You want to test text-to-video and can accept 3 credits a month and a watermark.Free
You make Full HD videos up to 15 minutes and want voice cloning and commercial rights.Standard
You need videos up to 40 minutes, AI video clips, photo avatars, brand kits or API access.Premium
You need custom credits, invoiced billing, professional voice cloning or a dedicated account manager.Enterprise

Fliki is one of several AI video tools. Compare the field in our HeyGen vs Synthesia comparison and the ElevenLabs, Cartesia and murf voice comparison.

Does Fliki have a free plan or a free trial?

Yes to a free plan. It is labelled "Free forever" with the note "No credit card required," and the paid plan buttons read "Start for free."

The page does not state a trial length for Standard or Premium, and its monthly cards say "No commitment, cancel anytime." A promotional banner may also offer codes on annual plans, so check the page on the day you buy.

Is Fliki worth it, and what are the alternatives?

Fliki is worth it when text-to-video with voiceover replaces hours of editing and the credit cost stays below your time. The free baseline is captioning and editing built into YouTube Studio, and W3C captioning guidance explains what captions need to do.

Paid alternatives include HeyGen, Synthesia and ElevenLabs for voice. Creators monetizing the result should read the YouTube Partner Program overview.

Get the breakdown

New reviews, deals, and the one insight worth reading. We have not started sending yet; we will only email when we do.

Fliki pricing: frequently asked questions

How much does Fliki cost per month?

On Fliki's own pricing page (read October 26, 2026) Standard is $28 per user a month billed monthly or $16.80 billed yearly ($201.60 a year), Premium is $88 or $52.80 ($633.60 a year), and Enterprise is custom priced. Free is $0.

Does Fliki have a free plan?

Yes. The page says "Free forever" and lists 3 credits a month, 300 voices across 80+ languages, HD 720p videos and a Fliki watermark. No credit card is required.

Is Fliki cheaper billed yearly?

Yes. The Yearly toggle is labelled "40% off": Standard drops from $28 to $16.80 a month and Premium from $88 to $52.80, with the same monthly credits of 180 and 600.

How many credits do Fliki plans include?

Free includes 3 credits a month, Standard 180 and Premium 600, shown as 2,160 and 7,200 credits per year on the yearly toggle. Fliki's own estimator example uses 0.5 credits per minute of video, though actual use depends on the models and settings.

Bottom line

Fliki starts free, costs $28 a month on Standard billed monthly, and is about 40% cheaper per credit billed yearly. Check the numbers on Fliki's pricing page, test the free plan, and bill yearly only once you know your monthly credit use.

Keep reading

Rules and standards behind this page

What a creator may publish, monetise or reuse is governed by published rules rather than by any platform's help centre summary, and the sources below are the primary ones. They are linked so a reader can check a claim here directly.

This page describes tools and the rules that apply to using them. Platform terms change often, and a creator's own agreements decide what applies to them.

☆ Save
Dashboard

From our network

Best AI Video Generators - nesyona.comBest AI Courses 2026 - edubracket.com1099-K Explained for Creators - ceocult.com